Attention Radiography Programs

In an attempt to streamline the membership process and create less paperwork for you and your students we have created a way for you to email the Membership Chair with the students information INSTEAD of them filling out our regular membership form.  

Step 1:  Download the Excel file and fill in required fields  (attachment is HERE
Step 2:  Email completed Excel sheet to
Step 3:  Mail payment to : MoSRT -Janet Akers-Montgomery, 5840 Busiek Road, Farmington MO 63640.  

If your accounting department requires an invoice for payment, please indicate that in the email and you will receive and invoice for payment. 

Questions, thoughts or concerns can be sent to our Membership Chair by clicking her name below.  Thank you.

Janet Akers-Montgomery MET, RT (R)(M)
Executive Treasurer
Membership Chair
CE Co-Chair