2016 Special Awards


Ulysses D Murray Lecturer

- Lifelong Learning or A Life Spent Learning:  A Look Forward Through the Past -

Presented by: 
Jason Young BS, RT(R)


MoSRT Award of Excellence

William J. Oller RT(R)(CT)


2016 Henry Y. Cashion Student Intern

Alleah Travis - Hillyard Technical


Honors - MoSRT Fellow

Please note this is NOT an award per say, but recognition for those that have given their time and effort unselfishly and have helped form the Society into what it is today.  For more information, click HERE.  

Congrats and thank you for all the work you have done for the MoSRT!

Left to Right: Coretta Schroer, Kelley McDonald, Martin Henson, Dan Cantrell, Dean Brake