2015 Special Awards


Ulysses D Murray Lecturer

- Clinical Success -

Presented by: 
Dawn McNeil MSM, R.T.(R) (M), RDMS, CRA, FASRT


Life Member 2015

Mary Sebacher

Image removed due to tears of joy at Mary's request.


MoSRT Award of Excellence

Kelly McDonald


2015 Henry Y. Cashion Student Intern

William Hull - Mercy School


Honors - MoSRT Fellow

Please note this is NOT an award per say, but recognition for those that have given their time and effort unselfishly and have helped form the Society into what it is today.  For more information, click HERE.  

Congrats and thank you for all the work you have done for the MoSRT!

Left to Right: Darrell McKay, Barbara Hente, Norman Hente, Donita Shipman, Michael Ward