2011 Conference Highlights

Past Presidents

Front row (L to R):  Donita Shipman, Joan Hedrick, Barbara Hente.  Back row (L to R):  Danny Cantrell, Debra Hurst, Darrell McKay, Christopher Harmon, Norman Hente and David Frazier.

Front row (L to R):  Laycie Graves - Student Intern; Jason Young - Senior Affiliate Delegate; Glenda Haddock - Secretary; Donita Shipman - Executive Treasurer; Joan Hedrick - Past President; Kristi Littleton - President Elect; Tammy Homan - President; Amanda Rogers - Student Scholarship.  Back row (L to R):  Chuck Eaves - 6th District Rep; Debra Hurst - 3rd District Rep; Dean Brake - Senior Affiliate Delegate; Norman Hente - 4th District Rep; Kelley McDonald - Vice President; Darrell McKay - Parliamentarian; Eric Rogers - 5th District Rep.

Phelessia Hughes RT(R) won the free ASRT membership for completing the MoSRT conference evaluation and turning in her badge and lanyard!


Special Awards

Scholarship Winners

Student Bowl Winners

Scientific Essay Winners

Scientific Display Winners